Office Hours: Monday and Wednesdays from 930am to 12pm.  Appointments may be scheduled thru the church secretary.

Church Location & Address: 4180 N Hwy 160, Pahrump, NV  89060 
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 399, Pahrump, NV  89041
Telephone: (775) 513-6009

Leadership Team

Pastor Floyd Banks, Senior Pastor

Open,                    Minister of Music

Jessica Dethmers, Director of Education, Youth Leader, Church Secretary

Dianne Sprano,   Church Clerk

Open,                 Treasurer


Doug Garlin, Chair
Dick Strong
Mel Tyler
Tony Pickthall
Herman Reyes
Bruce Hawkins,  Chair
Doug Garlin
Dick Strong
Daisy Tyler
Lu Komorowski


Marge Ann Venable, Nominating Committee Chair

Mike Sprano,   Personnel Committee Chair
Building and Landscaping Committee Chair – Open

Marge Ann Venable

Kitchen/Hospitality Committee Chair